Sabrina

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    My boyfriend and I just arrived in Panama and are currently looking for social projects, fun people and a nice place to stay :)

    My next destination:

    Costa Rica - from Jun 2022 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello there,

    my name is Sabrina and I'm a 34 years old life enthusiast from Cologne, Germany :)

    As you can see on my pictures I love traveling and living abroad. Preferably by the sea/ocean. love going surfing and do yoga.

    For me traveling is all about the people. I carry a huge curiosity for all kind of people and see more enjoyment in getting to know the local people and their culture than in seeing all famous sights of a place. Therefore I love to work and live with locals while traveling.

    Besides traveling and hanging out on the beach I also did a Master Degree in International Business Management and worked in Marketing, Business Development and Product Management (I can also do the office Lifestyle, if I have to :) ) So if you need any help with your business and administration stuff, I can help you with that.

    Besides that, I had various jobs in Gastronomy and Hospitality in order to finance my studies. I'm very flexible and a fast learner. I like new challenges and can adapt quickly to new situations or tasks. That is why I'm not picky with the jobs you might have to offer. I love to be outside in the nature and I'm a very open, communicative and positive person.

    I love to work with people. Especially with kids - I used to work as an Au Pair in California and in Australia already and used to work as a summer camp counselor. Furthermore, I was a tutor in Math and English and Babysitter for many years.

    Thanks to Workaway I was lucky enough to meet many wonderful people around the world who all opened the doors to their homes and hearts to me. My heart is filled with absolute gratitude for all those wonderful experiences.

    If you are interested to get to know me better, feel free to contact me anytime.

    I'm looking forward to meet you and share an unforgettable time together.

    Greetings,
    Sabrina

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Marketing & Sales, Project & Product Management, Hospitality & Gastronomy, Event Organisation/Management, Yoga Instructions, Healthy Living & Food Consulting

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback