Sarina

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hii
    I am Sarina 20years old from Switzerland.
    Currently I am doing an exchange Semester in Kolding Denmark.
    Usually I am in my bachelor as a Design Manager in Switzerland. Here I study communication Design and learn all kind of fancy programmes.

    In my free time I am a scout leader (spejderne) like to do all kind of team sports or just generally go on adventures and explore the world. :)
    I am a very positive and curious person and love children of all ages.

    I am fluent in German and English and am able to understand most of Swedish, Danish and French

    Because I am new here in Denmark I do not know a lot of people and would looooove to get to know danish culture and the language. I am looking for a fun experience and to get to know and spend some time with nice people during the semester break. I could also return for some weekends after that if we get along well.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am the person you are looking for if you need help with:
    - KIDS or animals :)
    - smaller tasks around the house
    - diy tasks ( I know the basics like painting and stuff and would be happy to learn more)

    or just if you want someone that follows your day to day life and helps you out wherever you need a helping hand.
    Other than that I think my greatest skills are my enthusiasm for life, my curiosity and adventurous side, and my inner child which makes me well-liked among children. (Of course, I can also be very serious if there is a need) Because I am a scout I have experience in playing with and entertaining children, doing stuff in the forests, going on hikes and adventures, and having fun in nature :)

    I am not so great with:
    - heavy work (lifting, construction...)
    - medical care
    - driving (I do have a permit and like doing it, yet I believe my permit isn't valid in Denmark)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Danish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would be open to teach English or German or both ;) And I would like to learn Danish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I love playing board games :)

    However, I am enthusiastic about a lot of things. I believe it is more about the people you'r with than about the activity. Everything can be fun :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback