Sarasvati

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/10/2019 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm 30, italian living in Berlin since 2016. I grew up in the countryside near a small town in the center of Italy. My parents had a beautiful farm with sheep, chickens, cats, dogs and a big garden. I learned how to love and to respect nature and animals. I'm vegetarian and i care about environment's health.
    I love languages. I speak Italian, English, Spanish, German and French. I just starded to learn Portuguese.
    When i'm stressed or nervous, i like to sing and play my ukulele. Or i take my mat and practice yoga.
    I think i'm an open-minded person, tolerant and positive. I'm very patient, calm and always smiling. I love to hike and do things outdoors, to cook, to sit in parks or enjoy the view from balconies, to dance, to share a bottle of good wine with a friend.
    In my experiences with workaway, i helped in many hostels and farms (Colombia and Ecuador).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I speak fluently Italian, English, Spanish and quite good French, Portugues and German. I can cook and bake. I like to play with children. I love nature and doing stuff with 'my hands' like gardening, painting and cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Italian and German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback