Sarasa

  • Japan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom
    View all
  • Description

    Recently completed MSc in Latin American Studies at University of Oxford, I am a passionate life-long leaner (especially for languages), environmental economist (which is my undergrad degree), traveler and adventurist (50 countries visited and love mountains!), cooking lover (Japanese food, other Asian food, and random plates from what can be found in fridge).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - cooking
    - DIY
    - languages (English, Spanish and French fluent; Japanese native; Chinese, Arabic and Italian to be acquired soon...)
    - mountains

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback