Sarahyu

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hello!, I am a relax person who likes to travel and find out the origin of almost all things, my dream is be able to built my own house and live in the middle of nature the rest of my life at least!, Easy going and creative, we can do beautiful things together :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I do massage for living, I can sing but I really need to memorize the lyrics at some point..
    love to cook, and of course I like to eat too!, I am interested in gardening and organic planting, I do love nature.
    I had started my travel in south america september 2017, I began with Mexico, Canada, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, and now in the south of Brazil. I am a very spiritual person looking for a place where good people is around.
    I studied theather for years when I was more younger, and now, thinking to come back again to stage! I love to share art with good people, have good ideas to share.
    Love animals and kids, so by default, I love adults too :), one of my dreams is to open an school for children, for them to learn practical and natural things.
    I would love to learn portuguese and italian, I can offer teach spanish in exchange!

  • Languages spoken

    I am spanish, from Madrid, so I speak spanish and english, I am open to learn portuguese and italian.

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I like silence very much, I always had been a talker, so I am sociable, but silence is amazing!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I dont eat pork, and mostly vegetarian is my diet.

Feedback