Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/08/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello. I am Sarah. 26 years. currently living in Eberswalde close to Berlin.
    I am in my studies about ecological agriculture and marketing. I have made an apprenticeship in photography. Additionally I am taking place in Freelance work for Photography/Design/Graphic and Video. Still on my first steps yet. Always open to find and experience new places and people.

    I would describe myself shortly:
    - open minded
    - sensitive to my surrounding and the group I am with
    - I like quite places where I can practice Yoga and Meditation in the mornings
    - I am living in a 3 people shared flat.
    - I have different experiences in farmstays and communnities
    - open in communication and reflective
    - I like being active with sports and dancing
    - I love animals and plants
    - I like construction work and gardening
    - I love good vegetables and fair food
    - I like to be good to myself and my surrounding
    - I also like to have a good, deep conversation
    - I once in a while like parties and drinking beer or wine or a high quality absinth and dance ;)
    - Originally I am from the south of Germany close to Heidelberg

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - photography & art (It is my passion and comes with me)
    - experience with gardening on different farms and in a shared garden at home
    - basic experience in building furniture from wood
    - studies in farming and Sustainability
    - I am willing to learn and interested in lots of topics e.g. building and construction
    - mostly in reflecting who I am.
    - Processing about myself.
    - Yoga &Meditation (awareness of body and soul)
    - still learning more about nature (f.e. identify herbs, trees and grasses).
    - sensitive to my surrounding
    - decoration skills as a hobby

    this may not be the right platform, anyways I want to share my passion and more or less job with you.
    You can visit my website here: https://sarahtrunk.myportfolio.com
    If you need Marketing help in Germany (Brandenburg) in topics of Agriculture and sustainability feel free to text me.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Is there anything more you want to know about me? Please feel free to contact me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am cooking vegan. mostly vegetarian. rarely eating meet, depends on where it comes from.

Photos

Feedback