Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2016 - 31/12/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hej, I´m Sarah from Germany and honestly I´m open for everything, just want to see more from the world. I would like to meet people, hear their story and learn new things. I studied Media Arts in Germany and workend in an Agency for live -commucation the last years. I´m also educated as an occupational therapist. But I don´t wanna go back to this live, society and forget how to live. I still don´t know where my journey leads me, but thats not important anyway. Would like to enjoy what I´m doing at the moment. And doing something which sticks to my values makes me happy and hopefully also the world, to create a better place.
    Hope to see u soon!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Working with the creative Suit, can do some crafts :) Most important, I would say I´m a nice person and willig to help where ever it´s needed

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback