Sarah

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hey :) i,m an architecture student from Austria. Since 6 years i live in the beautiful city Vienna. Originally i am from the countryside so to enjoy the nature is one of my fravorite things. I love travelling and to meet some new people and learn about languages and cultures. I speak german, english, spanish and some words arabic. I also love my sports as acrobatics and surfing a little bit.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a 25-year-old architecture student from Austria. I love meeting new people, learning about languages and other cultures. I grew up in the country, so I love being in nature and looking for new adventures. A great passion of mine is the practice of circus sports like aerial silk or other acrobatics. As a member of a large family, I am used to being around children and always good to play with. I love to be creative and to put good ideas into action. I've tried a lot of things from eventcatering to textile design and renovation work and would say I'm a very diverse person. I speak fluent German, English and Spanish and hope that there will be more in the future.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak german, english, spanish and hope there will be more in the future

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    i spent 7 months in the beautiful south of spain for studys and by time i work on my surfing skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback