Sarah

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/09/2017 - 20/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sarah.
    I'm an 18 year old Austrian and will graduate from highschool this June. Being a curious person, I want to step out of my comfort zone and discover new countries, customs and cultures. Therefore I've decided to take a gap year after school to do voluntary work. I am interested in nature and animals, as well as art and ways to express my creative side in general. At the same time the north of Europe has been holding a fascination for me for several years now. In the coming year I'd love to combine my passions for the interests mentioned above with travelling and getting to know new people.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    - German, English and French
    - horse back riding for more than 10 years
    - drivers license

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Austrian

  • What else ...

    I've been riding horses for more than 10 years now and have helped caring for them at the same time. This helped me becoming a responsible and reliable person. I also have a pet and I consider myself a very animal friendly person.
    Furthermore I am easy going, open minded and always curious to learn more about foreign cultures and myself.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback