Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 31/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    913

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Sara, I’m 24 year old. I have always wanted to travel and learn about new cultures and people. I just graduated in anthropology in Italy and now I want to improve my English and do some practice and life experiences.
    I have a healthy lifestyle and a healthy diet.
    I am very curious to learn and experiment with new things and jobs. I love being outdoors and taking long walks. I have been practicing yoga for 5 years and I hope to become a yoga teacher in the future. But I need to understand what I want to do in my life.
    Join the passion of travel with yoga, a healthy lifestyle, learn English and, obviously, learning new things and enriching myself with new experiences, is my goal and I think it's the top that I'm looking for in this experience.
    I need experiences and, in my opinion, traveling will help me because I think that the best teacher is life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have no particular skills, but I want to experiment and to learn new things. I do Yoga very well, I volunteered in a boarding house for dogs. I have a passion for herbs and their properties, I attended a herbalist class at an amateur level and I would like to learn new things about herbal medicine, if is there any possibility. I can cook. I love nature and animals. In Italy, I live in a house with a garden and sometimes I help my parents to take care of it, we have fruit and vegetable plants and we like to eat the products we grow.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian and I speak English well enough

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I love being with people and I am respectful, sometimes I like having my spaces. I love to take long walks in nature and I am a fairly active and early person. I like singing and dancing and I love to test myself and experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Oki and Clavulin (medicines)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not eat meat but sometimes fish. I like a healthy and natural diet

Photos

Feedback