Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/08/2019 - 12/10/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    hey !

    I am an italian girl with a huge passion for unespected travels,people, art and the joy of seeing the world with new eyes.

    The biggest purpose in my life is to have enough time to travel, and learn as much as i can from the world that's why everytime i have some free time i try to fill it with travels and beautiful things.

    I love the feeling you have when you discover something interesting, make art, fall in love with a city, meet new people and hear their stories.
    I have an extroverted personality, that means that i take my energy from what surrounds me, that's why , even tought i love to spend time alone, the place i am i so important for my personal balance.
    During the year i am based in a city , Paris before and Milano now, but in summer i always try to spend as much time as i can in nature and i found workaway the perfect way to connect to beautiful and enriching realities that literally feed my soul untill the next summer .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    In the last few years beside my studies and my work as a freelance photographer and graphic designer I've done several different jobs: theatre hostess for a few years, waitress, worked in vineyards and countryside gites..


    I'm great at anything thats concerns the develop of an art project ,you could literally see my eyes shining when i make art. my first workaway was an eco building project and it was the best ever , then i can easily do all the cleaning and general maintenance of a place, i'm quite good with manual stuff, painting, fixing bikes, photography, drawing, opening beers, making fire, keep a good athmosphere around me :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      mostly vegetarian

Photos

Roma

Feedback