Saphira

  • Ecuador
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Cambodia
    View all
  • Description

    I love to constantly learn new things and challenge myself aswell as getting immersed in foreign cultures, share mine and be part of Communities!
    I got severall workaway experiences all over the world and I am beyond grateful for all of the wonderful experiences that helped me growing so much!
    I am a certified Yoga teacher, love contributing to social projects, being part of a community and care for Mother Nature with a conscious lifestyle and like to learn more about Permaculture and sustainable living.
    I do horseriding since 10+ years and worked in different rescue and rehabilitation projects with horses aswell as I was a horse trekking guide in Queenstown, New Zealand and I love being around animals in general.

    Always motivated to give things a go and not afraid to get my hands dirty and I'm known for my smile 😊!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    10+ years horseriding experience+guiding experience
    Childcare experience
    Certified Yoga Teacher
    Fluent in English
    Basic knowledge about organic farming

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback