Sanna

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2019 - 31/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sanna and I'm from Finland. I have been traveling through Colombia the past 3 months and next week I'm continuing my travels in Ecuador for some time, I can commit to work at least a month. I would love to volunteer on the coast of Ecaudor, after big cities I miss ocean a lot!
    I'm social counselor and I also have a qualification to work as a kindergarten teacher. I speak Finnish and English, I'm also learning spanish which I would love to improve!
    I'm new to Workaway and I registered because I would like to discover Ecuador in a different way: learn the culture, meet locals, practice Spanish. I feel like it's a great opportunity to discover off the beaten path, learn new skills and experience the local lifestyle.
    I have a great love for animals and nature and I love being outdoors, I enjoy simple things in life. I love dancing, especially salsa! I'm not a party person and I'm 100% drama free, I'm very trustworthy and hardworking. I'm looking forward to help you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of experience in working with children, community work and charity work. I can also do different maintenance work, cleaning, planting and harvesting and painting. I absolutely love to stay around animals. I'm very enthusiastic and hardworking person who would like to learn new skills and gain new knowledge. I don't mind getting my hands dirty!

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish and English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Finland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback