Sandra

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Morocco, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2018 - 04/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hiiiii. Im a soul in movement, trying to figure out what dance take place in every country i travel to.
    Im a flamenco profesional dancer, studying in the Madrid dance conservatory, but im also exploring other type of movements such as contemporary, african,folk or oriental dance.
    Im in love with art, after studying first grade of art history at the "universidad Complutense de madrid". Painting, making rythms with new instruments, working with performances or writing poetry are some of my passions.
    Nature its where im from, im really connected to animals, plants and what mother earth gives tu us.
    I love living in the countryside but i also enjoy the magic that cities have, where people all over the world take contact.
    I really like to brake my mental schemes while im travelling and becoming a better Sandra everytime. Building up my way of living with love,art and spirituality. Trying to conect with every detail that surrounded us when we live.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Im a very creative person, good with developing ideas and Works. Im always open to new offers. I love to built up new projects with my own hands, such as places,paintings,theatre...

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

lucas_souza


Photos

Feedback