Sandra

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Sandra. I'm 22 years old and I'm a french student. I grew up in a small village in Lebanon with lots of animals. We had chicken, rabbits, dogs and cats. At 17, I moved to Paris to study abroad for college. Now, I finished my bachelor's program and earned my bachelor's degree in computer science. I decided then to take a break to start traveling while meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I adore animals, hiking, yoga, photography, cooking, working with kids and I'm always motivated to work and curious to learn new things. I am a calm person but outgoing, cheerful and open-minded. I speak English, French and Arabic.
    I would love to have experiences where I can discover myself and step out of my comfort zone.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I worked 2 year in computer science. I am really social and not scared of trying and learning new things. I do a lot of sports: yoga, running and weight training.
    I'm good with animals and I know a lot about nutrition and healthy lifestyle and love to cook.
    I have experiences in child care and teaching, I did a lot of baby sitting and helped students with their home works.
    I can help in gardening.
    I speak English and French and Arabic.
    And most important I'm always motivated to work and doing the best I can!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback