Sandra

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/09/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Sandra from Denmark! I graduated school in june 2019. I'm an actor, and when I'm not working, you'll probably find me practicing either acting, painting, drawing, playing the guitar or english (no kidding)...
    I'd love to work on my accent (preferably the "ESTUARY"/modern RP meets a bit of cockney ish - that's why I'm looking for a place in the London area) for work and frankly just because I've always wanted to perfect my accent;)
    I really enjoy traveling to learn about new cultures and people in general!
    I consider myself openminded, independent and friendly, and a person with a good work-ethic who is very exited to learn new things and skills! I'm a social person and would love to spend time with my host and co-workawayers;)
    I find this concept (workaway) intriguing! Having the opportunity to live abroad with locals is something I find truly rewarding. To be able see and experience how other people live their lives, especially in other cultures, is fascinating to me.
    anyway thank you for reading;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I live on the countryside so Im used to basic gardening, housework, animalcare, cleaning, babysitting, DIY, artprojects, I'm a quick learner;)

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Seafood

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

KathrineFaigh


Photos

Feedback