Samuel & Sarah

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Panama - from Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! We are Sam and Sarah, an adventurous couple from Austria. Sometime ago we decided to leave our old lifes behind us to follow our heart and make our biggest dream to travel around the world come true :)
    We want to find out what is meaningful in our lifes by making experiences in a new environment and forming deep connections with new people.

    We both love children and animals and also love the outdoors as we both need the connection to nature. We are open hearted people who want to discover this world with all the different and wonderful souls. We also love good veggie food, meditation and the sun.

    Sarah says about Sam 🦁 He is a very sensitive, deep thinker and a natural and kind, warm-hearted person. His positive energy is just inspiring! He trusts life and takes challenges as opportunities. Balance and Harmony are important values he wants to introduce to the world. He loves to photograph and make videos with his drone and creating meaningful and lasting content. Sam has a degree in landscape architecture and is a very tech savvy person.

    Sam says about Sarah ☀️ She is a real sunshine and sparks light in all the people she connects with. Her light-hearted and empathic way is very inspiring and uplifting. In the last 3 years she has helped children with disabilities and their families to find their inner light and live a more joyful, harmonious life. She is also an amazing yoga teacher with four years of experience in teaching children and adults alike.

    We are so thankful for this big chance to start a completely new chapter in our lifes and look forward to meeting all of you! 😊

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts
    Videography
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    - house sitting
    - child care
    - photography/videography
    - yoga/meditation
    - teaching
    - mantras/energy healing
    - cooking

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    We could teach English and German and want to improve our spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback