Samuel

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta ... more

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    228

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a 37 years old man, 1m98 and i want to use workaway in 2 ways :
    1) I try to improve my English vocabulary by a stay with you and i ask you never speak french with me...
    Or
    2) I do not care about the language we speak i just come to help you and change my mind.
    In Belgium, at this time, I am a Private Detective, motorcycle instructor on road and track speed, an auto mechanic, electrician, plumber, heating engineer.
    I like building / restoring houses. (I have many).
    I do not smoke, I am not afraid of animals, I am sportive, dynamic, punctual and motivated.
    I'm able to work alone or in a group, like to meet people (I prefer)
    I don't need visit cities.
    I'm good with my hands, I can come to help you a little time or a long time.
    Who you are and which good energy I can find in your home are very important for me to my balance be ok. Then it’s better for everybody if you can explain me a lot about you and your contexte of actual life and who lives around you and If you have time or not to work with me or speak with me during the job or in the evenings... (only in the first case)
    If there is possibility I am also open to paid work, I can make bills! (during a longer stay for example)
    I can come at your home with my car or with my motorbike or by plane or train.
    Just tell me what's the best... with my motorbike, I need a place to put it safe!
    I want to learn one day snooker, kitesurf, yoga.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Interior and exterior fixtures houses, car repairs, Electricity, heating ...to work!
    Welcome customers, administrative management...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Belge

  • What else ...

    I m tall , then if the bedroom and the shower have space it’s better.
    I don’t really like to coke (just for me no problem). But I love doing the washing up ;-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback