Salvador & Maria

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a Spanish couple, we travel and live in our motorhome, with which you can imagine that we love traveling, learning about new cultures and traditions. We are enthusiastic, active and want to learn English.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Salvador:
    My job is a professional chef, I have extensive experience as a chef in 4 and 5-star holiday hotels, I love my job because I am passionate about cooking, creating and merging new culinary cultures.
    On the other hand, I like it a lot and I'm very good at all DIY (plumbing, electricity, carpentry).
    I am also quite spiritual and a reiki master.
    Always willing to learn, teach and share.
    Maria :
    My job is a housekeeping manager in 4-star hotels, with extensive experience in the sector, I like to be constantly training, and English is my great challenge that I hope to meet very soon. I love the customer service.
    I love animals, photography, sunsets, nature, eating what my husband cooks and irritating my husband ... hahahaha

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    60 & 46

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback