Sacha

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2019 - 27/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody :)

    My name is Sacha, i'm a french young men, 23 years old. I am currently in Colombia for 6 months.

    About me ... I grew up in Toulouse, south side of France, famous for its rugby team ;)

    After 4 years studying wine and spirits business, I decided to leave home and go on the road ! I passed the last 3 years travelling (South America, Asia, Australia).

    Travel is really important to me, because it allows you to discover new things, new people and keep my mind open.

    During my travels, I did lot of differents jobs (hospitality, construction...) and I am now looking for a workaway experience (1 month or more).

    I'm am a open minded personn, I like to talk to people and have great relationship skills.

    Please feel free to contact me it would be a pleasure to now you ! :)

    See you soon,
    Sacha.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in communication, receiving hosts... But before all I'm a hard worker dedicating to what I do !

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and spanish.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I always see the glass half full, it helps ! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian personn, I used to eat simple meals.

Feedback