Christian & Vladimir

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Two guys travelling to Brazil in February 2019 and looking for a community / project to join.
    We are very hands on, enjoy the nature a lot, are full of enthusiasm, like good laughter and do a lot of sports such as Yoga, hiking, swimming, running, biking.
    We see ourselves as 'explorer' and like it adventurous, we enjoy diversity and have a lot of interests.
    We will be in Brazil for the full month of February. Flights are book and motivation is high!!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    Computing skills, Languages (German, English), Gardening, Cooking, Yoga (teacher exam), sports

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    i can teach english, german and little bit of spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    41 & 34

  • What else ...

    love the nature and a certain level of spirituality
    love to meet people and exchange experiences
    love to adventures and the unknown

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback