Mira-Lika Larissa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola, I am a half German, half Chinese girl travelling through South America. I am passionate about the environment and sustainable lifestyles that change the world for the better. I love to build and fix things with my own hands such as working with wood, stone, sawing, planting plants, or drawing. In my free time I like to climb, hike, bike, swimm or any kind of outdoor acitvities and sports.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I speak German, English, French, Dutch and am currently learning Spanish. I have a bachelor in international communication and media, and one in philosophy. I worked several years in restaurants, hotels, customer service related jobs and as a masseuse. Due to my studies and work experiences in the film industry I can help in everything that revolves around communications and marketing.
    In my free time I volunteerd in community gardens and had my own little garden and compost, while I built various wooden furnitures and I love painting and drawing things.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Intermediate

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback