ADRIAN

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2018 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Yoga, cultural exchange, Salsa & Bachata dancing, permaculture.

  • Description

    AT A GLANCE:
    Yoga teaching, Salsa - Bachata lessons, healthy cooking, Hospitality / Hostel Work,

    ---

    Hello everyone!

    I'm Adrian from Spain. After living for some years abroad I decided to keep exploring the world...

    I like discovering local cultures and meeting people, that's why I prefer to stay in the same place long enough and not only for a few days.

    Tasting delicious food, doing sports and dancing (mainly Salsa & Bachata) are my hobbys (L)

    I have experience in giving Yoga & dance classes, working at the reception, tour guiding (spanish / english / german), and promoting all kinds of events. Cooking / helping in the kitchen is also on the list.

    I would describe myself as a calm, reliable and helpful person. Always willing to give a hand!

    I'm already looking forward to sharing new experiences :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Manual works, working at reception, teaching languages, social media, public relations, informatics.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    España

  • What else ...

    I'm a Physiotherapist and love cooking :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      I love all kind of food :)

Photos

Feedback