SEBASTIAN & MARIA NOEL

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/01/2019 - 03/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,everyone.
    My name is Sebastian Lemos, and my girlfriend´s name is Maria Heber. Both of us are from Uruguay and we are working and travelling around Germany, since january 2019. We have lived in different cities, from Berlin to Dalwitz, working in restaurants, hotels, and some farm. We hold a work and holiday visa and have health insurance. I am an agricultural engineer and she has a communication´s degree.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I have farming skills e.g feeding animals, some fencing skills,drive quads and tractors and some cooking skills as well. I can do some bulding tasks, e.g painting, etc. Also I am a sports fan.
    Maria is good in photography skills, social media managment, housekeeping, child and animals care. She is a horse fan.

  • Languages spoken

    spanish and english

  • Age

    30 & 28

  • What else ...

    We are friendly, polite, hard working, trustable.
    We can share our culture, e.g drinking uruguayan tea called mate, cook traditional meals such as chivito,milanesas and more. You will be surprised.
    We prefer living near town or city because we are keen on getting a job apart from work away

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback