Fatih

  • Turkey
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello beautiful people! I currently study computer science in Turkey and I try to go and explore the world at every opportunity. I am flexible and easy to communicate with. I LOVE animals (any kinds!) and spending time with them.

    I'm an adaptive person. I don't complain much and try to do my best under any circumstances.

    I'm trying to build a network around the world so that I can travel sustainably. So I take my job seriously and finish what I started.

    I am mostly interested in animal care, gardening, ecological farms and communal living.

    I have experience in a lot of jobs. Including animal care, building, gardening, housekeeping, server, barista, door-to-door salesman, cook...

    I met amazing people while travelling and they inspired me to travel more and more.

    Now I'm on the search for my next unique experience.

    Looking forward to meeting with you!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Technology
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I did a lot of farm work at my grandparents place (taking care of animals, basic gardening) when I was a kid.

    Last summer, I was a volunteer at an eco-farm in Serbia and helped them build sustainable structures (kitchen, shower, toilet) with raw materials. I worked with sanding, plastering, sawing, painting and many more. I also did some garden work there.

    I've been in contact with animals my whole life. I am aware that animal care is a serious job with a lot of responsibility and I'm willing to take it. Especially I want to help disabled/abused animals.

    I LOVE to cook so I can help you with meals. I can also cook you some traditional Turkish food :)

    I'm very good at communicating with people and I speak 3 languages. So a position with human interaction can be a perfect fit for me.

    I'm pretty good with computers. If you are having problems with them, or with your website, I can help you.
    I can also teach you the fundamentals of programming if you're interested.

    I have working experience as a server, housekeeper, dishwasher, salesman, cook, cashier in USA, Turkey, Serbia, Albania. So I can do almost any job without a lot of training.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Any unique experience is very valuable to me. I'm sure we can help/teach each other something. So please contact me :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback