Ryan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/01/2025

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Ryan William, a friendly nomad from the United States.

    Most everyone around me is going to college, getting a job, and settling down. I will not settle. I want to see what this beautiful world has to offer. I am ready to try anything, learn anything, and experience everything. I am in love with life and Mother Earth.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been on many mission trips which have taught me general maintenance and charity. I am a very quick learner and put all my passion into the task at hand. I am a native English speaker, an artist, a writer, a musician, a leader, a public speaker and an outdoor enthusiast. I will do anything that needs to be done with value of accuracy over quickness.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Un poco Español, sikit sikit bahasa Malaysia

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Life is beautiful. May this be the day that embraces you fully. May this be the moment that you embrace life fully.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Belize Year 2/2
Rock climb West Virginia Year 2/3
Home. Niagara Falls
Excuse the sweaty bum. Boulder.
Snowball fights in Switzerland
Back home. Wandering.
Swiss Alps
Hiking back home.
Chapati and Dal on Tioman Island
9 Goats, 3 Dogs. (The dogs won)
Dance crew in Kuala Lumpur. (Street Cats)

Feedback