Ruta & Luider

From: Lithuania & Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 01/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    268

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I am a lithuanian currently working as a digital marketing consultant and spending my time in Italy.

    After living a lot of years abroad, traveling and knowing new places and people is something I can´t live without. As well as learning new things every moment.

    In professional life, I am a marketing manager, but in personal life, I am a Try-everything Manager.:) Since I grew up in a small village farm, I have no difficulties to put a nail in the wall or even try to repair a non complicated electronic device, as well as working on the garden, doing housework or communicating and attending people.

    To summarize, if you are searching for a friendly and always smiling multi-skilled helper, I will be happy to join your project!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked as a receptionist and a cleaning person in a hostel. Also, I am skilled in gardening, housework, animal care as it was my day to day activities since I was a child. Some easy general maintenance also is not a problem for me. Finallly, I will be happy to help if you need a marketing advice for your business.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    32 & 33

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian & colombian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback