Hengameh

From: Georgia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/11/2018 - 16/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hello.Im hengameh. My nickname its Rumpus.07/03/1992. Born in iran,gilan. Living in Georgia,tbilisi
    I start travell again after one year. and i want to continue everywhere i can go.advanture,have a new experience,visit new place,new people,new calture,learn new thing and life in every moment
    I try to be positive and flexibale person. Im belive my dreams and fallow those.
    Im sure travell can helpe me. Because im meeting new people,places and calture and i can learn alot...this affect me
    I never smoke and drink.
    Im vegtrian :)
    I care about animal,eco,children and healthy life.
    Education:
    1-computer,software
    2-Art (photograghy , my thesis was a photo animation)
    Work experience:
    - work in hostel
    - work with children in kindergarden
    - work in art(animation,photograghy,painting)
    - work in computer and publication company
    -and other...

    Travell experience:
    - I worked in 6 hostel as reception
    and i have certificate.
    - Wall painting and painting experience
    - Worked in restaurant
    - farming exprience
    - teaching to street children
    - Also I have night shift experience
    Im interested to learn new skill too

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art(painting,photo graphy...)
    , work with computer
    ,sport(hapkido=green belt, yoga=begginer)
    , child care
    , animal care(intermediat)
    ,night shift
    , reception and ...

  • Languages spoken

    Persian,english

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Im interesting to have yoga experience during my stay with host. If you have any schedule it will be great.
    And i love child <3
    Also im interesting to do art project

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Im vegetarian

Photos

Feedback