Rumneek & Alistair

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2019 - 15/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two friends from England who are looking for an adventure abroad! We're friendly and open to new experiences and meeting new people.

    Having both lived with animals, we are passionate about them and would love to volunteer with any animal projects, though are willing to help with other kinds of work too.

    We're hardworking and not afraid of a challenge or to get our hands dirty! We're also decent cooks and more than happy to make food for anyone we're staying with.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    We can look after animals, cook, clean, and do general maintenance jobs such as painting fences and walls.
    Rumneek also works in Marketing so can offer skills around social media marketing, writing for websites/email/leaflets and design work. Ali is interested in assisting with elderly/isolated members of society.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Rumneek - vegetarian

Feedback