Rosie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Germany, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 24/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    I'm Rosie, 27 from Brighton, England.
    I would love to find a work away for when the coronavirus allows us to travel again! I currently work as a house keeper in a 5* star hotel so any help including cleaning etc.. I would be able to help. I'm also very interested in working at a language school and getting Tefl qualified. But I'm pretty open to most ideas, I just would love to travel somewhere new (the winter in England was long enough! ) but if I could find work or opportunity for the long term that would also be amazing! Please get in touch if you have any offers, suggestions or questions :D
    Rosie

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Catering and food help
    Bar work
    Customer service and cash handling
    English speaker
    General labour

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    English

  • What else ...

    I’m easygoing and a hard worker, I’m a fast learner and I like to think I’m good company 😅

    I love animals and being in nature so any outdoor projects I'd love to be a part of! Other than that I love meeting new people and seeing new places

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      Gluten free

Photos

Feedback