Rosabella Pearl & Cecilie Gjerløv

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2021 - 01/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling


    France

  • Description

    Heyy! We are a danish couple, both 21 years old. We are currently driving through all of Europe in our renovated VW Caddy, and while discovering the world, we want to settle down some places through Workaway - we are more than interested in learning about new cultures, meeting new people and helping out wherever we can! We're both very creative and down to earth, we LOVE animals and getting our hands dirty ❤️ We are baristas and own our own little mobile coffee shop, which is actually a renovated caravan - we host concerts infront of our little cafe, which has become quite a success in our hometown! don't hesitate on texting us, if you need any information or have any questions 🥰

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We've both been working since we were 13 years old, through many years of working we've become independent individuals who can take on any task. Were both socially minded, and have always loved a good chat with customers and colleagues.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Norwegian: Intermediate
    Swedish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback