Last minute

Ronja

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    adventure
    Fahrradtouren
    Gemeinsame reisen: Berge, roadtrip, klettern, schwimmen im See/Meer

    My next destination:

    Switzerland - from Jun 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello there 🌻

    Currently in switzerland. Looking asap for a (paid) stay :)

    My name is Ronja, I am 27 years old and I would like to descripe as an open-minded, friendly, honest, reliable & active person.

    So far I have collected quite a few life experiences and I am more & more into personal growth, spirituality and getting know myself better & better. I finished a trainee as a wholesale and export trade merchant. After that I worked in a stock, also in a restaurant, travelled in and through Australia for a whole year, moved to Freiburg (south Germany) and finished an one year applied course for university. Since 2018 I am a student in Fulda social science with the main part intercultural relations.

    I am into the beauty of nature and could watch waterfalls, campfire, waves etc. for ages.
    I´d love to be surounded by inspiring, sportive, selfcaring and motivated people who likes to think different and alternative.

    I care about our environment so I do not fly - I prefer to take the train, the bus or the bycicle 🚲
    I am with my bicycle here in Sweden as well.

    Vegetables & fruits 🥦🥑🍌🥕🥬🥒 chocholate and I like to drink good, tasty and pure water

    My passions are animals, sports ( yoga🧘‍♂️, exercises, walks, swimming, bouldern🧗‍♂️, canuing) and every kind of movement!

    I started to change my habits, behaviour and now my environment. I am on my way to heal, to grow and to be a better person of myself and I would like to join your project, to get to know your way of life and to have a great time together.

    What do I have to offer:
    - cheerful although thoughtful and emphathic personality
    - hard working with an eye for details and for the work which needs to be done
    - active, open-minded, reliable, self-employed as well as a team player, positve and into adventures
    - healthy food preparation and a healthy way of life (exercises, being good to yourself & taking care of yourself)
    - good listener
    - sharing life experinces about travelling & workaway & WWOOF
    - high interest in personal growth as well as development
    - curiosity
    - and many more

    Please don´t hesitate to get in contact or leave a message.

    Namaste 🙏

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Videography
    Blogging
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    motivated, fit, enthuiastic person who experienced office work, catering, housekeeping, general cleaning, gardening and maintenance work. Interested into learn new things, got a positive attitude.

    I did a lot of different kind of work, so I am into gardening, general maintainse work, hard work, tidying up, weeding, childcare, housekeeping, restaurant service, office work, outside work :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I can imagine to teach some basic german as well as english. Trough speaking I think it´s the best way to learn. I am open to learn another language as well for sure :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I think life is great.
    For me Corona virus just show us that we can´t continue as human being so it´s also a big chance to do it differently.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      wesps, bees, horns

    • Special dietary requirements
      no meat, healthy, love oats

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback