Max

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey guys! I'm Max. Currently traveling around northern Europe in my Ford Mondeo. At the moment i'm looking for a place in northern Scandinavia where I could spend some weeks until it gets a little bit warmer ;). I just finished school in germany and I'm planning to go back home at the end of July so I've got some time to help you out in exchange for a warm bed and a shower.
    I really like sitting outside in the evening listening to good music, drinking some beer and having interesting conversations. I like animals, even though I never had professional experiences with them. I trained a team of 7-10 year-old kids in soccer for the last 3 years in Germany so children aren't any problem for me as well... ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    After i finished school i worked as a waiter in a cooking school and in a typical german snack bar. For the last 3 years i was a soccer trainer for 9-year-old children in a local football club in my hometown.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      mostly vegan

Photos

Feedback