Roland

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France, Germany, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/08/2019 - 24/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Maybe spain, Portugal or germany in September, October 2019.... I like to stay with a family, community or with other volunteers....
    Hello i m Roland from the south of germany. I love the nature and that was also the reason to study a combinition of geology, soilsicence and chemistry. My last work was to protect the groundwater and working for the goverment in a climate change protection project until march.
    I like to working with wood and repairing things. Love Animals. Like sailing and be in the nature. Biking and many other Things. I must talk with you about the world.
    Please ask me something when you want to know. And i want to learn a better english.
    Many greets Roland
    In the year 2019 i stay in Europe, but a second time in australia is in the next year a Dream.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Ich bin Umweltwissenschaftler (environmental scientist) working with soils.
    have a own garden with different fruit trees.
    Kann mit Holz etc. arbeiten. working with wood. can build and repair things
    War mal Elektroniker, Reiseleiter

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      -

    • Special dietary requirements
      -

Photos

Feedback