Aaron & Roshana

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Mogotes, Colombia
    View all
  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    We are two travellers, Aaron and Roshana (22/21), who are really excited to get to know more parts of the world. Learning from other people, with different cultures, religions and point of views seems to us as the most interesting way to develop ourselfs.
    We love hiking in nature, working on farms as well as just spending time with people from all over the world.
    We think working in a country ist a very good way to get a deeper Insight of what the country with all its citizen is about.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - gardening
    - website creating
    - pictures/videos + editing
    - childcare
    - animal care
    - in good physical condition
    - creative
    - organized
    - Self-reliant
    - Fast learner
    - Motivated
    - Comunicative
    - Open minded

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Aaron ist a rather relaxed and patient Person until it comes to Bordgames or any kind of sports (soccer, Basketball, pingpong, Inlineskating and more) . Besides he is a really good conversation Partner and interested in almost anything, especially music, politics and how people live their lifes.
    Roshana is mostly active, likes to dance, to do acrobatics, snowboading, being creative like drawing, playing ukulele...but also very comunicative.

    We both just started practicing Yoga and would love to get into meditation, too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Roshana is vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback