Roeli

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    I would describe myself as a positive, ambitious, curious and empathetic person. Ambitious about connecting. Connecting with people, through nature, creativity, sports, the ocean, love.... But also to connect whit those elements themselves. I am a fulltime student (Applied Psychology) and currently having a short break. I try to live in the present and follow my feelings and interest as much as possible. I wish everyone in the world could do this more often and I would love to contribute to this.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Love to cook, giving massages, cleaning, coach/train about psychologic subjects (through creative methods as acting etc), providing a listening ear. I would say I can bring some calmness and positivity.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian/vegan

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback