Rodrigo

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Morocco
    View all
  • Description

    Hola!, mi nombre es Rodrigo. Tengo 33 años, y soy de Rosario Argentina. Finalice mis estudios universitarios pero después de mucho soñarlo he tomado el valor de salir a conocer el mundo dejando la rutina detrás. Soy una persona amable, respetuosa y responsable con mis obligaciones. No busco solo un intercambio, sino aprender y ayudar en todo lo que sea necesario.
    Hello! My name is Rodrigo. I am 33 years old, and I am from Rosario Argentina.I Finished my university studies but After much dreaming I have taken the courage to go out to know the world leaving the routine behind. I am a kind, respectful and responsible person with my obligations. I am not looking for an exchange only, but to learn and help in everything that is necessary.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Poseo habilidades en enseñanza, musica (cantante), Cocina, cocteleria, administracion y mantenimiento en general.
    I have skills in teaching, music (singer), cooking, cocktail, administration and general maintenance.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    During my travels I have participated in experiences of teaching English in NGOs and native communities, especially in South America. I think that has changed my perspective on languages, not only as a way to communicate but to connect with other people.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    For more than 3 years I have been carrying out a travel story writing and storytelling project called Terapia Nomade. This has been the engine that has led me to abandon my life as a lawyer in Argentina and launch myself into the world to tell the b-side of travel experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback