Rodrigo

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Israel, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Saudi Arabia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 02/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2858

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Rodrigo Silveira Maia, I'm Brazilian, from the city of Curitiba single. I currently live with my grandmother. I am passionate about nature, art, children and the elderly. I'm calm and I do not just choose tasks. If I do not know, I'll learn.
    I have worked in several roles here, Gardener, Painting, Barber, helper carpenter, motorcycle deliveries, design, artwork, Arts, photo treatment, digital media, Uber driver. I am now working in a network of hypermarkets in the marketing industry.
    I am planning a trip around the world for 2 years, going through some countries. I want to make friends, learn languages, learn work, learn cultures, learn cooking. To leave my comfort zone to know what is beautiful by nature.
    I want to write a book about my stories. Can you be part of this story?

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked on several things. Gardener, carpenter helper, motorcycle deliveries, design, layout, photo treatment, digital media, Uber driver. Now I am working in a network of hypermarkets in the marketing sector.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • What else ...

    Ask me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback