Rodrigo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2020 - 28/08/2022

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    _INGLÉS_
    (Volunteer even in pandemic situations)
    Hello everybody.
    My name is Rodrigo.
    I'm an Argentinian Traveler, currently trapped in Argentina because of the pandemic situation.
    But I'm planing to start to travel again by bike in direction to Chile.
    I'm waiting until Chile reopen the borders.

    I have a good amount of experience in volunteer.
    I already worked in the south and midle of Chile, and indifferent parts of Perú.

    Feel free to ask me every thing you want, and peace!

    _SPANISH_
    (Voluntario, incluso en época de Pandemia)
    Hola a todos, mi nombre es Rodrigo.
    Soy un viajero Argentino que se volvió temporalmente al país por la situación mundial.
    De todas maneras pienso volver a salir de viaje, pero esta vez en bicicleta.

    Mi idea es ir en dirección Chile, desde Buenos Aires, solo estoy esperando a que abran la frontera.

    Cuento con bastante experiencia en voluntariados, muchos en Chile y otros tantos en Perú.

    Siéntanse libres de consultar lo que gusten.
    Paz!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in babysitting, cooking, managing hostels, and also fixing a lot of different things.

    He cuidado bebés, trabajado como cocinero.
    Administré un hostel y tengo bastante experiencia reparando, al igual que algo de experiencia construyendo

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Argentino

  • What else ...

    I'm very energetic and full of ideas.
    I want to learn and share what i know.
    Love to meet new people.

    Aoy una persona energética y llena de ideas.
    Amo aprender y compartir lo que se.
    Adoro conocer gente nueva.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Almost vegetables / Casi Vegetariano

Photos

Feedback