Rodrigo Alejandro & Emy

From: Argentina & United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/05/2019 - 23/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello there! We are Rodrigo and Emy. We are looking forwards to meeting new folks from different cultures, we believe that sharing experiences with people with different sorts of education, age, background and personal interest is one of the most stimulating things you could do in life, and at the same time it contributes to build together a more United world.

    What we have to offer, beyond our skills and knowledge, is our willingness and eagerness to learn new things from you, to create a positive bond and help in any way as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We can provide the followings skills:
    Rodri:
    • Knowledge related to my profession: Related with construction in general, technical knowledge, calculation of material and its quality, design and technical draw. Building.
    • Related with language: Advanced English student and being Spanish my native language, I can teach you some Spanish if you are willing to learn.
    • Domestic work, some cooking.
    • Whatever task you need help with, I will be there for you (no matter if I had previous experience or not, I`m eager to develop new Skills).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    32 & 34

  • What else ...

    Interest in practicing many sports, swimming, hiking. Looking forwards to do some Kayak!
    We also have a cultural side, very interested in literature, Films and Series. We are totally into Music! Once we know each other we could have long talks about any of these subjects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback