From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/08/2015 - 25/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Roc, I'm 19 years old. I live in a little town in the south of Catalonia (Spain). I'm an easy going person and I think that I'm friendly and curious so I love to travel to new countries, see new views, know other cultures and meet different people. I can talk english but my vocabulary and my knowledge are reduced. In fact, I want to learn more english in my travels.
    Moreover, I'm allergic to cats, so If you have cats I can't come. If you want help I could be useful in the garden, I like cook... Actually, I think that I can do and learn a lot of things. I have a bit of experience in gardening and in painting walls or wood.
    I love the literature, the poetry and, generally, the languages so I have studied humanities and now I'm studying catalan in the university, since in the future I'd want to be a catalan teacher.
    Carefully, Roc.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in the garden, I can do fieldwork, I like the children, I can help in the house, I can cook and shopping, I can help you with your animals (except cats, I'm allergic) and a lots of things.

  • Languages spoken

    I talk perfectly spanish and catalan. I talk a bit of english too.

  • Age


  • Nationality

    Catalan (Spanish)

  • What else ...

    I'm a friendly person. My english isn't perfect, if you want a person who can talk a perfect english I'm not your volunteer, but I want to learn more english.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm allergic to cats.

    • Special dietary requirements


A traditional festival of Catalonia, the giants.
Enjoying the views of Córdoba.
The monumental city of Rome.
With another workawayer (Marat), we're exploring new places!