Figueras

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Roc, an adventurer and climbing lover who wants to visit as much as possible of Asia. I have stopped my work in a kindergarten, where I was 3 years, to undertake this trip and to be able to know other cultures and meet a new people. I am a happy boy and energetic,always willing to give the best of me, eager to learn from all over the world and be able to contribute what I know.
    I learn really quickly so I can make the tasks you want me to do without dificulty. I really like to help people.
    I would be thrilled to lend a helping hand and to serve a part in attaining your goals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in taking care of children and teaching them. I think that children are the most important since they are the future.
    I also have experience in cleaning and a little cooking, since I worked a year in a restaurant.
    I have ideas and basic experiences of farm and also of gardening. I love nature and animals.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and Catalan

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback