Robin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand, Portugal, Reunion

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    N┬║ of Facebook friends

    363

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there my name is Robin and I am 37 years old. I am an open minded, friendly and nice person. I quitted my job for travelling around! I already had great workaway experiences in Spain, Norway and Jamaica! I want to see different places, cultures and different lifestyles. I enjoy interacting with people, different kinds of outdoor activities and to create things! I enjoy good music, good food and good company!
    I know about hard work. Whether its planing/design or construction/building ! If we want to meet at 3 i will be there at 2:55!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am more or less an allrounder. I am a professional carpenter, wood technician and wood designer. At work I was involved in concept, design and construction for tiny houses and booths on faires! But there are always things i have not done before.
    Moreover I worked a year at a social station where i took care of the households of elderly and/or disabled people. I love kids and animals and most of them like me too!­čśů

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a little bit French

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    i am not able to work on my knees the whole day because my left knee would start to hurt and make problems!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I got a little hay fewer so mowing is not the best work for me! I like cats and horses but my nose doesnt!

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

DollyDlt


Feedback