Roberto Cristiano

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/11/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,I'm Roberto Caloni and im a brazilian journalist.
    In 2014, I have done workaway befor in Ireland, and was a great experience. Now I'm traveling in South America (Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Bolivia and Paraguay).
    I'm an easygoing person and like to meet new places and friends.
    I decided to take a gap year to travel, meet new friends, know more about other cultures, people and the nature.
    My spanish is good, but i would like to pratice and lear more.
    I hope to meet you soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a photographer and journalist. I mostly can help with photographys, short videos and help with digital social media like a professional. My "non professional" skills are: cooking, gardening, cleaning, some nursing staffs (I worked as assistant nurse befor my college), and I'm open to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and a little of Spanish.

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I'm a friendly, polite, caring person and I have a lot of patience. I like being with other people and make them happy. I am a simple and cheerful person. If you want to know more about me can send messages that will answer soon as possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback