Rebecca

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2017 - 01/09/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Becca and I am a 25 year old travel enthusiast from the US. After spending 2 months exploring Europe, I'd like to continue my travels to meet new people and broaden my horizons. I am originally from Cape Cod, MA and although I love my home, traveling is where my heart is at the moment . I have so enjoyed my adventure thus far and want to make the most of my experiences by continuing to immerse myself in different cultures and doing as the locals do. I hope to see you along the way!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience in customer service, housework, receptionist duties, waitressing and cleaning. I also worked as an Assistant teacher for children from the ages of 2-7 for three years and have plenty of other experience working with children between the ages of 9 months to 13 years old!

  • Languages spoken

    English (learning German)

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    A little about me :)

    I love animals, an ocean breeze, an intriguing book, a good cup of coffee and great conversation (just to name a few)!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Salzburg!
Beautiful Sent, Switzerland!
Hallstatt, Austria!

Feedback