Riyad

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/09/2017 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    870

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi my name is Riyad Esat, i am 22 years old and i live in Perth Australia. I have Recently graduated Curtin University WA with a Finance and Management double degree. My decision to volunteer through work away stems from my desire to utilize and apply my knowledge and skills to help others and make a difference in some way, shape or form. I am eager to get involved and connect with communities and individuals to not only share my knowledge but to gain knowledge and perspective from other people and experiences too.

  • Type of help

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • What skills do you have?

    - Excellent English Reading, writing and speaking skills
    - Sound understanding of cross cultural communication and management (Management degree)
    - Knowledge of Automotive Mechanics
    - Decent experience using tools and performing labor work
    - English Teaching experience

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    Apart from my Halal/ Vegetarian dietary requirements i don't have any other unique special requirements from hosts. If Halal meat is not accessible i am more than happy to eat Vegetarian and Seafood options.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Halal or Vegetarian

Feedback