Richard

From: South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2020 - 20/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a fit and healthy 40 year old single Caucasian German/South African, traveling the globe sailing and diving as much as possible, currently in Mallorca trying to be productive during the lockdown.
    I have 20 years of professional work experience in a variety of industries and currently looking to join a farm in exchange for accommodation for the year of 2020.
    I have delivered several yachts as 1st Mate (CAT's & Monohul's).
    I have my First Aid, PADI Rescue Divers, Coastal Skippers and Powerboat 2 Certificates.
    I also hold an EU  drivers for up to 7.5 tons aswel as motorbike.
    I dont drink alcohol or smoke or have any tattoos.

    I have also been working in Film/Photo industry as freelancer for the last 19 years as lighting assistant in stills & motion, Production Manager in stills & stand by/set dresser in motion/commercials. During this time I have worked as a Produce Coordinator (Fresh&Wild) Operations Manager (Trade Fundis) and a Holiday Lodge Manager (Enjo Nature Farm). I have also taken care of children in Germany and Thailand (ages 3-6 yo)

    I am available to meet and hold references for all my previous endeavours.

    Cellular nr: +34634651907 (ES)
    WhatsApp: +27715844678 (RSA)
    Email address: richard.breckwoldt@gmail.com

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am very good at getting a task done. Love the early mornings and make a great breakfast. I think my most valued skill for me, is my ability to endure the hardest situation with a smile and a positive attitude.

  • Languages spoken

    Afrikaans: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    41

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No pork.

Photos

Feedback