Friederike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Rike, 24 years old. I grow up in a little village in Germany. After school made a voluntary year on a farm project for kids and then studied pedagogy. At the moment I'm living in Halle, studying speech therapy.
    Last year I travelled around in East Europe for a few months and worked on different farms. The experiences I made in this time were important for me and especially now that I'm living in a city again I miss being so close to nature, working practical and learning new things every day.
    That's why I'm looking forward to spend more time on farms during travelling, help in interesting projects and get to know new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience in child care, gardening and animal care. Furthermore I like art projects, especially when they're connected with music or drama.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English (learning Spanish and French)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

VascoB


Feedback