Séverine

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone !

    I am Séverine, 26, from Paris.
    My astrol sign is virgo.
    My animal totem is Dolphin.
    I am a huge fan of travelling and diving.
    I also like every stuff about personal development (videos, books, conference...).

    My craziest experience : Swim with giant Manta Rays
    I used to travel a lot, I have many stories to share.

    My 2 talents :
    - I know how to give you the smile
    - I will be really honest with you : i tell everything i think
    No worries, i have also other skills : i can take care of children (I have 9 brothers and sisters) and animals, housework and kitchen.

    By my current work (Human Resources), I learned collaboration, innovation, organization, independence, communication and crisis management.

    Not afaird of work, i love learn and experiment new things.

    I try to surround myself with people full of life and positive. I wanna discover other way to live our live and share a maximum with others.
    Since few years, I pay attention to my ecological impact. I still have progress to make so i accept tips with pleasure.

    I am enthousiaste to share this adventure with you !

    Thank you and see you soon,

    Séverine

  • Interests

    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Top 5
    1. Adaptability
    2. Open mind
    3. Energetic, I am a morning person
    4. Client Relations
    5. Curiosity and reactivity

    I have more soft skills than physical but i am volunteer for everything !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback