Rhianna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2020 - 30/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, I am a creative, outdoorsy student from England looking for some work over the summer. I'm flexible with regards to the type of work and am always looking for new experiences, though have experience working with children and in cafe work!

    I have many different creative interests including music, art and writing, whilst also love being in nature and going on adventures. I am vegan and passionate about ethical living.

    I am not confined to any particular region, hoping to explore all over the world!

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of 

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Teaching

    Able to teach 

    Babysitting / child care
    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    Art - textiles, painting, etc
    Music - multi-instrumentalist
    Literary skills - creative and critical writing, teaching English
    Childcare
    Cafe work - cooking, management, customer service

  • Languages spoken

    German: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Many outdoorsy hobbies - running, hiking, climbing, and looove wild swimming!
    Caring and compassionate, friendly and easy going!
    Open minded, curious about new ways of living

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      preferably vegan but will eat vegetarian

Feedback